Our Staff

Imagine working with a team of seasoned professionals.

Main content

Main content

Pamela L. Austin, EA

phone: (240) 499-2055
PAustin@SantosPostal.com

Sam Baker

phone: (240) 499-2048
SBaker@SantosPostal.com

Ami Banker

phone: (240) 499-2060
ABanker@SantosPostal.com

Jenni Brenier

phone: (301) 494-3675
JBrenier@SantosPostal.com

Sharon L. Chapman

phone: (240) 499-1203
SChapman@SantosPostal.com

David G. Christopher, CPA

phone: (240) 499-2067
DChristopher@SantosPostal.com

Shawn T. Donovan, CPA

phone: (240) 499-2046
SDonovan@SantosPostal.com

Vicki Drake

phone: (301) 494-3657
VDrake@SantosPostal.com

David E. Ford

phone: (240) 499-2076
DFord@SantosPostal.com

Adam B. Freedenberg, CPA, CFE, CVA

phone: (240) 499-2066
AFreedenberg@SantosPostal.com

Elizabeth George

phone: (240) 499-2074
EGeorge@SantosPostal.com

Angela Gregory, CB 

phone: (301) 494-3665
AGregory@SantosPostal.com 

Joshua Harris, CPA

phone: (240) 499-2073
JHarris@SantosPostal.com

Byron Hildebrand, CPA

phone: (301) 494-3666

Jennifer L. Hough

phone: (240) 499-2061
JHough@SantosPostal.com

Reena Jani

phone: (240) 499-1221
RJani@SantosPostal.com

Carrie Karn, CPA

phone: (301) 494-3670
CKarn@SantosPostal.com

Casey Koval, CPA

phone: (240) 499-2058
CKoval@SantosPostal.com

Maura H. Lange, CPA

phone: (240) 499-1200
MLange@SantosPostal.com

Pippa Leahy

phone: (240) 499-1222
PLeahy@SantosPostal.com

Carol G. Leslie

phone: (240) 499-1202
CLeslie@SantosPostal.com

Umang Malhorta

phone: (240) 499-2068
UMalhorta@SantosPostal.com

Ningwen Mi, CPA

phone: (240) 499-2056
NMi@SantosPostal.com

Stacy Moore

phone: (240) 499-2047
SMoore@SantosPostal.com

Hannah M. Moore, EA

phone: (240) 499-2059
HMoore@SantosPostal.com

Holly Myers, CPA

phone: (240) 215-3268
HMyers@SantosPostal.com

Caitlin A. Palcher

phone: (240) 499-2069
CPalcher@SantosPostal.com

Ryan Paul

phone: (240) 499-2045
RPaul@SantosPostal.com

Caroline Rasher

phone: (301) 494-3651
CRasher@SantosPostal.com

Brian Richards, CPA

phone: (301) 494-3672
BRichards@SantosPostal.com

Haley Schmidt

phone: (240) 499-2072
HSchmidt@SantosPostal.com

Stephanie Silva

phone: (240) 499-1207
SSilva@SantosPostal.com

Rochelle R. Smith, CPA

phone: (240) 499-2064
RSmith@SantosPostal.com

Jamie Sweeney

phone: (301) 494-3650
JSweeney@SantosPostal.com

Daisy Wang

phone: (240) 499-2041
DWang@SantosPostal.com